Hotline:0317-3679563
CompanyCompany

Hejian Huayu accessories factory production and sales of various automotive starter and generator manufacturers, established in 2002, technical staff of 15 people, hire Automobile Industry Research Institute technical experts for technical guidance of production, the annual output has more 40 million units, sales network all over the large and medium cities nationwide, and exported to the United States, South America, the Middle East and other countries, favored by customers.

Company main products the key parts of the United States, Japan, South Korea automobile starter, generator for processing production, strict implementation of ISO9002 international quality standard certification system management, fully in line with the QC/T25-2005 the implementation of standards, the quality is reliable.

The company has always pursued: to the quality of survival, to the credibility of development of purpose and dedication for the new and old customers to provide quality products and perfect service, sincerely hope and welcome all my colleagues and friends to visit our factory to visit, to discuss cooperation.


ProductExhibition

alternator

Automobile generator is the main power source for the automobile, its function is in the normal operation of the engine at idle speed above) to all electrical equipment (starter except) power supply, also to the battery charging.

starter

The starter can be battery electric energy into mechanical energy, starting the engine drives the engine flywheel to achieve. The engine must be rotated before its own power. By using the external force from the static state to transition to the process o

Hua Yu Auto Parts

Hejian Huayu accessories factory production and sales of various automotive starter and generator manufacturers, established in 2002, technical staff of 15 people, hire Automobile Industry Research Institute technical experts for technical guidance of pro

NewsCenter
ProductExhibition
Links
KeyWords:汽车起动机厂家,汽车发电机厂家,起动机厂家
Copyright 河间华宇附件厂
  网站建设技术支持:

咨询热线:0317-3679563
Company 公司简介

河间华宇汽车附件厂以生产与销售为一体的汽车起动机、发电机的厂家,成立于2002,技术人员15人,聘请汽车工业研究所技术专家作技术指导生产,年产量已愈40万台,销售网络遍布全国大中城市,并出口到美国、南美、中东等国家,深受客户青睐。

     公司主要产品采用美、日、韩汽车起动机、发电机的关键部件进行加工生产,严格实施ISO9002国际质量认证体系标准管理,完全符合QC/T25-2005执行标准,质量可靠。

    公司始终奉行:以质量求生存,以信誉求发展的宗旨,竭诚为新老客户提供优质的产品和完善的服务,衷心希望和欢迎各界同仁和朋友来我厂参观惠顾,洽谈合作.


Product产品展示

发电机

汽车发电机是汽车的主要电源,其功用是在发动机正常运转时(怠速以上),向所有用电设备(起动机除外)供电,同时向蓄电池充电。

起动机

起动机可以将蓄电池的电能转化为机械能,驱动发动机飞轮旋转实现发动机的起动。发动机在以自身动力运转之前,必须借助外力旋转。发动机借助外力由静止状态过渡到能自行运转的过程,称为发动机的起动。

华宇汽车配件

河间华宇附件厂以生产与销售为一体的汽车起动机、发电机的厂家,成立于2002,技术人员15人,聘请汽车工业研究所技术专家作技术指导生产,年产量已愈40万台,销售网络遍布全国大中城市,并出口到美国、南美、中东等国家,深受客户青睐。

News新闻中心
Product产品展示
友情链接:

版权所有 河间华宇汽车附件厂
  网站建设技术支持: